(placeholder)

For every child

who hopes for a home

Guatemala

United States

Liberia

Daryl Fulp

Director, Ministerio de Esperanza

daryl@hopeforhome.org

www.hopeforhome.blogspot.com

Wanda Fulp

Director, Hogar de la Esperanza

wanda@hopeforhome.org

Dale Beyer

Assistant Director

dale@hopeforhome.org

Anita Beyer

Team Hospitality

anita@hopeforhome.org

April Clark

Ministries Coordinator

april@hopeforhome.org

Joel & Brittney Caal

Director of Operations

& Educational Ministries

joel@hopeforhome.org

brittney@hopeforhome.org

Stephanie Konrad

Maternity Care Director

stephanie@hopeforhome.org

Emily Vance

Office Manager

emily@hopeforhome.org

937-216-1300

Steven & Carissa Chapin

Directors - Special Needs Ministry

stevie@hopeforhome.org

carissa@hopeforhome.org

Our Team

Michael & Kelly Gross

Directors - Hogar de la Fe

michael@hopeforhome.org

kelly@hopeforhome.org

Andi & Krishauna Brubaker

Directors of Push the Rock

& Educational Ministries

andi@hopeforhome.org

krishauna@hopeforhome.org