(placeholder)

For every child

who hopes for a home

Guatemala

United States

Liberia

Daryl Fulp

Director, Ministerio de Esperanza

daryl@hopeforhome.org

www.hopeforhome.blogspot.com

Wanda Fulp

Director, Hogar de la Esperanza

wanda@hopeforhome.org

April Clark

Ministries Coordinator

april@hopeforhome.org

Claudia Escobar

Homes Coordinator

claudia@hopeforhome.org

Stephanie Konrad

Maternity Care Director

stephanie@hopeforhome.org

Emily McFadden

Office Manager

emily@hopeforhome.org

937-216-1300

Steven & Carissa Chapin

Directors - Hogar de la Esperanza

House #2

stevie@hopeforhome.org

carissa@hopeforhome.org

Our Team

Dick Rutgers

Wheelchair Tech/Family Care

dick@dickrutgers.com

Lindsey Logsdon

Occupational Therapist

lindsey@hopeforhome.org

Emanuel & Shannon Alvarez

Directors - Hogar de la Esperanza

House #3 (Coming 2019)

emanuel@hopeforhome.org

shannon@hopeforhome.org

Emanuel & Shannon Alvarez

Directors - Hogar de la Esperanza

House #3 (Coming 2019)

emanuel@hopeforhome.org